FRANKIE’S MALIBU A PKU FAMILY ADVENTURE (BOOK RELEASE)

Frankie's Malibu

Hi everyone! I’m so excited to tell you my first children Ebook is now available on both IBOOKS and at BLURB.COM . You can download to any device, IPAD, KINDLE, etc. 

for IBOOKS – http://itunes.apple.com/us/book/id1209780039

for BLURB- http://www.blurb.com/ebooks/616123-frankie-s-malibu-a-pku-friendly-adventure

-This is why I haven’t been able to get my Blog’s out as quickly as I’d like to this past month. 

As many of you know, our daughter Frankie was diagnosed with an extremely rare metabolic disease known as PKU. Her body doesn’t process protein. As a Mother and a writer, I searched for children’s book options for Metabolic Diseases and to my surprise there were slim to none. 

I was inspired to create something for these children, their families, and friends, that they could connect to. 

I want to inspire children like Frankie, to seek adventure in this amazing world, and to never let their personal struggles stand in their way…

View original post 87 more words

Leave a Reply

